BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rev. Steve Crews (Church of God of Prophecy), Chair

Allison Duckworth (First Health), Treasurer

Rhonda Phillips (Kid’s World), Secretary

Justin Clark (Sandhills Children’s Center)

Dr. Tommy Jarrell (Richmond County Health Department)

Sharon Hutchinson (Parent)

Christy Land (First Health)

 

Sabrina McDonald (City of Rockingham)

Jennifer Murray (Richmond Community College)

Kelly Monroe (Merle Norman)

Michelle Parrish (United Way)

Emily Tucker (President, Richmond County Chamber of Commerce)

Bobbie Sue Ormsby (Vice Chairman, Richmond County Board of Education)

BOARD MEETINGS

All meetings are held at: 315 S Lawrence Street, Rockingham, NC 28379 unless otherwise noted

Board Meetings

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12 noon

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 12 noon

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12 noon

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12 noon

Richmond County Partnership for Children
Smart Start Accountability Plan Review/Orientation
Friday, May 17, 2019, 11:00am – 1:00pm
First Health Hospital, 925 S. Long Dr., Rockingham, NC
Room CDR near the cafeteria on the ground floor.

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 11:30 – 3:30
First Health Hospital, 925 S. Long Dr., Rockingham, NC
Room CDR near the cafeteria on the ground floor.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 12 noon

October 16, 2019, 12 noon - 1 PM
Richmond County Partnership for Children
315 S. Lawrence St
Rockingham, NC 28379

November 13, 2019, 12 noon - 1 PM
Richmond County Partnership for Children
315 S. Lawrence St
Rockingham, NC 28379

Executive Committee
Meeting - April 3rd, 11:00 - 12:30 pm
First Health Richmond Memorial
925 S Long Drive
Rockingham, NC 28379

Tueaday, October 8, 2019, 12:00 noon
Richmond County Partnership for Children
315 S Lawrence Street
Rockingham, NC 28379

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 12:00 noon
Richmond County Partnership for Children
315 S Lawrence Street
Rockingham, NC 28379

Governance Committee Meetings

Monday, July 30, 2018, 10:00 am

Monday, August 20, 2018, 10:00 am

Monday, October 8, 2018, 10:00 am

Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00 am

December 14, 2018, 8:30 am, First Health Richmond Hospital, 925 S Long Drive, Rockingham, NC 28379

Friday, January 11, 2019, 1:00 pm, First Health Conference Room, 925 S Long Drive, Rockingham, NC 28379

Friday, January 18, 2019, 1:00 pm, First Health Richmond Memorial, 925 S Long Drive, Rockingham, NC 28379